I thought about losing weight for so long that it became all most laughable ! At this point I'm down about 40 lbs and 4 pants sizes. So.... I'm really glad I took the plunge and Joined Body by Vi when I did. I didn't believe it would work.... BUT IT DID!! This post is an ode to all the crazy, funny ideas out there about how to lose weight !

If I thought this would work I might try it... But drinking a Shake for breakfast is a lot less painful.

And drinking this at the gym defeats the purpose ... But might be necessary to get me through some workouts.

While we're on the subject of drinks ...I have almost completely stopped drinking soda. I occasionally drink one as a splurge. However, I don't think that any good comes from an unhealthy diet and a mega Diet Coke.

This looks like great motivation but possibly a pointless endevour !!! I've known people who actually excercise a certain amount of calories so they can eat a particular item ... I'm not that organized .

Self intimidation or public humiliation isn't the healthiest but might work ... Sometimes ... Lol we have a calendar on the fridge with red and green days for when we stay in our calorie limit !

There's a new trend in using coconut oil to lose weight.... I'm no expert but I just like the sound of it haha

If all else fails you can try this approach ! 100% gauranteed to make the scale move!

Or this chicks approach to just changing clothes and redoing her hair... Pretty effective .

But, I'm pretty much 100% comited to Body By Vi!

Thefitnessforus.weebly.com for more info!

11/28/2017 11:40:10 pm

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me..

Reply
12/17/2022 09:01:20 am

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,..

Reply
9/24/2023 07:55:01 am

If you're looking for an easy way to get a flat belly fast, the 21 Day Flat Belly Fix is the answer! I'm here to tell you how this simple program can help you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.