Well I thought you were too, until I scrolled down Pinterest Ave. I can't explain some of the thought behind these, but they gave me a giggle when I saw them !

It's clear these moms were trying to win over their kids ! It either worked or gave them nightmares ...

I'm also grossed out about the spaghetti. AND IT'S GREEN! I will say this, it reminds me of the Meatballs 2 movie. Which was cute. But, not on my plate.

Omg it's attacking the condiments !!! Or is that blood ... Eww

Romantic ? Valentines breakfast... I don't know that this wood help to win my heart over.

I just can't ... I just can not ... No.

Please God let this be a joke ! Please ??!! I beg of you.  

This reminds me of Charlie and the Chocolste factory .... And no, that isn't going to fly off the shelf. FAIL IS CORRECT!

This is just a whole bunch of wrong in one picture!!!

So excited to be down 40 pounds! If you are interested in joining Vi please message us at [email protected] or visit thefitnessforus.weebly.com.

8/23/2014 01:40:01 pm

It's clear these moms were trying to win over their kids ! It either worked or gave them nightmares ...

Reply



Leave a Reply.