Ever feel like everything happens at once? Sick kids! Sick parents ! All the holidays !! Bad weather ! Whew it's all coming to an end and things are getting back to normal !

Now for my favorite !!! The humor lol! Best antidepressant ever! Answer me this ! Who would you choose ?!

I have horrible memories from dancing to "fill me up buttercup" in PE class. So, it makes this an easy question Jillian.

Hahaha ok I love this sweet kitty ! But man he needs a Vi shake ! I tried used Blue Bunny 90 cal ice cream today in my shake. Then ooopppsss... Used too much ice ! Well it tasted good but I was trying to for an Espresso shake texture.

Pictured above is Mozart's on Lake Austin in Texas. They have the best ever Espresso Shake !! Visit their website ! http://mozartscoffee.com/




Leave a Reply.