So, its a few days away from the first. We decided to have a splurge day. We went to CiCi's pizza! And well.. it was good and I was WAY full!
Then, we went to Wal-Mart for the princess to spend her Christmas money. After the longest most drug out decision process I've ever experienced she made her selection. By that time we both felt like death from whatever cold or flu has hit us.
So, on our way out I have the gut wrenching, disgusting idea, of going through sonic for NAUGHTY ice cream.... A medium Sonic blast with not just Reese's but also Oreo's in it. That was brilliant. I was only sick for ohh maybe 2 hours.... And that is why I decided that splurge is perfectly fine. Because, my body is now punishing me and it will continue to do so EVERY time.
Now to hit the restart button!



Leave a Reply.