Ever see something and just obsess over how yummy it looks ! This post is dedicated to healthy foods that make us go OMG!!!

Maybe it's the display, but this looks really appetizing and fresh !

Recipe calls for 1/2 cup of yogurt (vanilla, Greek, whatever you like), mixed with 1-2 tablespoons of peanut butter, and 1/2 scoop of Vi protein mix!

These sliders are made from seasoning and chick peas. Moment of honesty- I have 2 cans that I swear I'm going to make something with... But I'm scared. Maybe I'll start here!

Full recipe here: http://www.aidamollenkamp.com/2011/07/building-a-healthier-burger/

These look fun, easy, and almost naughty ! It's also one of those Duh! "Why didnt I think of that ?" moments ! Dessert or breakfast ? You chose !

Please message me with any recipe you think deserves a spot on my weekly Top 3 ! [email protected]




Leave a Reply.